Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ashley, Female, 24, $160, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashley, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Why hello there!

My name is ASHLEY and I am 24 years old. I’m a born and bred KIWI (From New Zealand) of Samoan, German & Chinese descent.

I currently work full time (Mon-Fri, 9am – 5pm onwards) at a food manufacturer in Murarrie where I work within the admin area - Ideally a place near Murarrie would be great but I am open minded.

I'm easy going and go with the flow, I'm clean and sociable but also enjoy my own time/privacy - if I am at home I’m Netflix & chilling.
In the weekends I am hardly home, but when I am I'll most likely be in my room relaxing.

Would prefer a laid-back house hold that is FAIR. I am a casual smoker and I enjoy having drinks every now and then.
Am looking for long term stay.

I'm not too fussed with pets, indoor or outdoor - if the house and pet are still clean.

Looking in areas :

Cannon hill, Morningside, Murarrie, Tingalpa, Hemmant, Carina, Camp Hill, Seven Hills etc

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ashley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ashley on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ashley
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Ashley in one of these rentals