Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns.

Anna, Female, 23, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anna, Female, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there! My name's Anna.

I'm 24 and I moved from Brisbane to Cairns about six months ago for work - absolutely loving it so far.

My current roommate and I are living outside the city and I am really keen to move closer to the CBD or Esplanade in Cairns before my lease ends on April 7.

I'm a super relaxed, fun and social person and would love to find a share house or 3-4 bedroom apartment with other young professionals. My roommate is lovely, 24, a young professional as well and might be keen on moving too!

I'm neat and tidy and have lived in share houses before with no negative reviews so far! :)

I love movies, getting outdoors for hikes etc and having a few social drinks. Would love a social place with a relaxed vibe to share with a few others as I don't know too many people in the area.

I won't be bringing any pets but would be looking for a place to stay for at least six months but maybe longer. Would love to get in touch!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals