Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Parramatta, Granville, Parramatta.

Satish, Male, 44, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Satish, Male, 44

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello, I am Satish, 44 years old and moved from Perth Australia after staying here for almost 18 years. I have decided to move to Sydney as have been offered a job in an Multinational organisation based in Parramatta. I am a Tax Professional and been working in Perth for more than 17 years.

I am organised, clean, quiet, friendly person. I don't mind chilling in a cafe or at home having a quiet dinner. I will be working Monday to Friday and usually spend outdoors on the weekends or working on my travel blog. 

I am looking for a furnished room to rent and when it comes to paying rent, I am always on time as the accountant in me makes sure that I don't owe anyone. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have a spare room to spare in a quite, friendly house.

I am looking for a place where I can relax and feel at home. I don't know many people in Sydney so won't be hosting any parties at home.

I am friendly and down to earth person.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.