Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mill Park, Greenvale, Beveridge, Craigieburn, Epping.

Marianne, Female, 20, $180, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Marianne, Female, 20

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

looking for a place to stay surrounding the northern suburbs. despite only being twenty years of age, i can guarantee that i have had experience living in a share house. that being said, i have an understanding of the boundaries that need to be set in order to ensure an environment that would suit all those who are living under the one roof. at the minute, i am currently the full time carer for my younger sister, and am also looking to start studying psychology at deakin college next year. furthermore, i can assure you that i am responsible with my income and have managed to save more than a sufficient amount in the bank. despite being young, i can promise you that money will not be an issue. i like to keep my area clean and can fend for myself in the sense that i am able to cook my own food, buy my own groceries, clean after myself, do my own washing, as well as drive myself around. in regards to furnishings, i have my own belongings to fill up the room for rent, so that shouldn't be an issue. i am an extremely outgoing person and can easily adapt to different environments. i would love to be able to move into a home where we are comfortable and can hopefully become mates. i will not invade your personal space as well as your personal belongings, and so i ask for that same level of respect. i also love animals and have my own beautiful bengal cat, bernie, however he can be left to stay with my parents if you would prefer. in my spare time, i pretty much grab a coffee or a bite to eat so i won't always be in your hair and you'll have time for yourself at home, i'm also pretty big on socialising and seeing friends so i'm hoping to find a place where i would be able to have friends, both girls and guys, come around to visit. i am not a big party person, but i would like to find a home where my friends would be welcome to visit. i am ready to move in immediately and would love to hear from you!

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Marianne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marianne in one of these rentals