Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Clovelly, Coogee, South Coogee, Bondi Junction, Bronte, Manly, Bondi Beach, Bondi, North Bondi.

William & Natalia, 24-25, $550, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

William & Natalia, 24-25

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey guys,

We are an international couple (Nati is Polish and William is French). We came here to complete a master's degree in Finance during an exchange semester, and fell in love with Sydney during these 6 months. We then traveled to Bali and the East Coast, to come back to Sydney with a new visa. We are now working in hospitality and looking for a 'real' job in our field.

Next months would then be pretty busy for us, but we are looking for a nice place to enjoy the spare moments during, next to the beach. We are very active, going for sport and surf, all the activities Sydney offers us and we are always very happy to socialise at home or at the bar. We know how to respect privacy of everyone with a good experience of house sharing, but would also be happy to live with people we won't be shy to share moments, drinks or dinners with once in a while. Easy going and respectful, definitely up for a chat and a laugh, we are looking for a private room next to the beach of some people to team up and start a new lease!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.