Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Morang, Eltham, Viewbank, Greensborough, Lower Plenty.

Janelle

Free to message31 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

20 Mar

Move date

Contact Janelle

About me

Hello all!
My name is Janelle,31, and working full time in dental co ordinating. I'm looking to hopefully team up with another female/s or male in my existing house or in a new house together!
My week usually consists of working 5-6 days every week. My nights usually consist of either relaxing on the couch, binge watching Netflix, cooking dinner, having a nice glass of wine, catching up with family or friends and getting to know my new house mate/s
Weekends I enjoy, shopping, relaxing, cleaning, going on coffee and food dates, doing some day trips, going to the footy or going camping (which is I enjoy the most).

I love living in a clean and tidy house, I'm not the best cook going around, but I don't mind sharing the cooking.

I understand everyone needs there alone and down time and I completely respect that, as I need mine too.

I love pets, dogs or cats. Recently just had to put my cat down, so a friendly fur baby would be super sweet.

This is basically Me in a nutshell!!

If you think you could team up with me, shoot me a message. I look forward to hearing from you!
Xx

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...