Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Rushcutters Bay, Potts Point, Paddington, Elizabeth Bay, Darlinghurst.

Alicia, Female, 31, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alicia, Female, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! Originally from Perth, but moved to this amazing city just over a year ago and won’t be moving back any time soon. Work as a lawyer in the city and keep it pretty low key during the week - usually out of the house early to hit the gym and not home again until after dinner. Big fan of good banter and a shared meal every now and then (full disclosure - not much of a cook), and all about down time on the weekends (the usual...beaching, eating, drinking, exploring).

After a decent sized room in Potts Point / Darlinghurst / Elizabeth Bay / Paddington areas*, ideally walking distance to Kings Cross station and the city. Built-ins or a cupboard and internal laundry are a must. Long-term preferred from early April onwards, but not in a huge rush. Wanting to live with one or two like-minded, tidy and respectful housemates that enjoy a laugh and don't mind being dragged to the beach (or out for a drink!) every now and then. Bonus points if you aren't afraid of killing cockroaches and spiders while I cower in the corner.

Any questions feel free to ask.

*Not looking outside these areas.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.