Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jorge, Male, 30, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jorge, Male, 30

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

January 27th

About me

Hi there! I am from Venezuela, 30 yo, Petroleum Engineer by profession and student in Brisbane by decision. I can say that I am relaxed, social and easy going. I clean after myself and respect other's privacy. I am definitely not looking for a party house, but definitely, I enjoy a place where people is social. I am looking for a private room for myself.

Lately, my interests are related to learning new things and I am trying to read as much as I can on a daily basis (mainly about the upcoming Mars missions, Electric cars and new technologies like Blockchain and AI). Another area of my interest at present is biohacking.

I try to exercise daily, and I love to be outside in the mountains and especially the beach. I've been doing a little bit of Yoga (sun salutations) and meditation for a while.

I'll be finishing soon my studies in Brisbane as a program manager and then I will be departing Australia at the end of May 2018. I work in a party hiring company located in Newmarket (part-time when studying/full-time work while on vacations).

Since transportation here is key to have an active life, I need to live relatively close to work and the CBD (preferably along ferny grove train line). To sum up: I am looking for a place with Aircon, preferably with undercover car park and with cool social housemates (this is a must for me).

My ideal areas: Newmarket, Wilston, Windsor, Bowen Hills, Fortitude Valley, spring hill, Redhill, Newstead and West End.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Jorge on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jorge
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or