Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wynona and Zac

Early BirdFemale (23) and Male (23)
$150/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Wynona

About us

Wyn (23) - I am a full time student studying IT. I like to cook food which I am happy to share with my housemates and enjoy dance music and I come with a Dyson.

Zac (23) - I am a full time student studying psychology. I enjoy playing a range of instruments and watching the footy.

We have two cats - Tilda and Peaches. Tilda enjoys chasing shadows and Peaches likes to stomp around.

We both like to have a few beers on the weekend and we love horror movies and reality TV. At the moment we are both studying from home, however as we both attend Vic Uni we are hoping to move somewhere in the west so we are close to uni if we're ever allowed to return

We are both somewhere between introverted and extroverted so we would like to find a housemate/housemates we can have a few drinks with while also enjoying our alone time.

We are hoping to establish a new sharehouse rather than move in to an existing one. We would love to find a place with a backyard and close to amenities. We come with all household needs, such as a fridge, a washing machine, pots and pans.

Wyn has lived in sharehouses for 5 years and Zac for 2, we are well trained in keeping a house decent and dealing with rental admin and such. We're flexible about when we move but we're thinking maybe within a month to early 2021.

Student
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...