Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emma, Female, 45, $200, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Emma, Female, 45

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi People,

I’m interested in a space to rent. I am 45 years young! Im interested in a space that has a large bedroom, own bathroom and some outdoor access to a back garden or balcony.

I have my own business and work in various locations in and around Brisbane. I can give you a link to my website if you would like more information about what I do. I travel for business between Melbourne and Brisbane so Can be gone up to 3-4 weeks at a time

I also have a small dog, Kolbe (named after the patron saint of "Love endures all things". He comes with me to work and isn't often far from my lap. Rarely is he left home alone and he is also well house trained (although he's not much of a cook!). He also comes with me when I travel for work.

I enjoy a quiet drink on weekends and getting out and about when possible. We enjoy a good laugh, binging on Netflix and playing various card games. I like socialising but also like our down time.

At this point ivam looking at existing share properties rather than teaming up to start a new place, however would consider a new place if the roomy was cool.

Take care of you,
Emma

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Emma on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Emma
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals