Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane, Maryborough, Burrum Heads, Toogoom, Howard, Hervey Bay.

Sue, Female, 48, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sue, Female, 48

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am mature, friendly, honest, and respectful. Don't smoke (unless on fire😉)
I'm clean and tidy like to be organised. I am currently on a carers pension but looking for full time work in Aged/Disability sector, or anything else.
I like to listen to music but it's not heavy metal nor will I deafen you..
I love anything with fur and have 3 cats which I will be keeping, so if your pet paranoid I'm not the renter for you.
My cats are well looked after, and I have stayed with them in Stayz and Air BnB properties with no problems.
No children except for fur kids😉 I've done a lot of house sits and also private rentals and come with references.
I'm ideally looking for a granny flat furniture and bills included in price I have my own internet.
Please contact me if you have a clean place where everything works...
Cheers, Sue

Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sue is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sue in one of these rentals