Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lainie, Female, 45, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lainie, Female, 45

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Warm & friendly, light-hearted, responsible, fun, creative, musical artsy good vibes person. Originally from Sydney, been here nearly 6 years now!! I love the creative culture here, and that's why am wanting to venture Northside & to live around Northcote. I really like the area.

I'm a community arts worker... facilitating art sessions for adults with disability and mental health issues. Also am a face painter & body painter, plus a great cook. I'm slowly re-learning the uke & I sing, so, living with someone musical who plays an instrument would be fab...

I'm a conscious contributor, co-creator, I go to 5Rhythms dance, am community minded, enjoy socialising with housemates and also love having my own space when I need it at home.
Hit me up for a spontaneous dance breakout in the kitchen... I love these moments!!

I want to live with at least 2 others, as I'm a social creature, Love sharing the occasional meal, music jam, a laugh & debrief at the end of the day about levels of productivity & procrastination.
My work gets me out and about for the various jobs I do, and I sometimes also work from either home or out at cafes or libraries on my laptop for work... So I have a healthy mix of being in & out of the house.

Ideally I'd love to have an ensuite or at least only share bathroom with one other.
Walk in wardrobe would be a dream...or built ins would be great, but I do have a wardrobe if I need my own.
Close to some beautiful nature AND cafes & bars & music venues would all tick boxes for me.
Also, a bit of art studio space is a need for me...

Looking forward to meeting you :-)

Ps-$260 is my max with bills included. Otherwise $235ish p/w or $1,000 pcm plus bills.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lainie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lainie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lainie
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lainie in one of these rentals