Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Sydney, Surry Hills, North Sydney, Newtown, Glebe, Darlinghurst.

Varanya

Early Bird26 year old, female
$350/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Varanya

About me

Hi my name is Varanya and I'm a 26 year old working professional based in Sydney.

I've just moved back to Sydney after living in Melbourne for a year and looking to find a place close to the city for work. I'm pretty laid back and just looking for a change and new experiences!

I love being social but also love my space and me time so am happy to mingle with my new roomies or just have a quiet one in my room.

I'm looking for a place for about 6 months but am pretty flexible with this and happy to commit to longer depending on how the first 3 months go up to a year.

As I work full time Monday - Friday I'll be out of for most of the week. I play a lot of sports and am looking to find a few netball comps around Sydney
which keeps me busy some weeknights too. I am also a keen salsa social dancer so will be trying to find somewhere to do this too and will try and bring you along if you're interested!

I do enjoy a bit of dancing and partying but will rarely do this at the apartment so will have no problem respecting you and your home. I also love to just have a quiet one at home eating pizza and watching some netflix.

I don't cook often but I am keen to learn. I am also a vegetarian but not bothered about what people eat around me. I am super clean and use cleaning as a method of procrastination so your place will look spotless!

I'm looking for a place with good vibes and easy going roommates who can enjoy each other's company but also respect each other's privacy :)

Looking forward to hearing from you!
Varanya

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room