Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Coburg, Thornbury, Brunswick.

Mustafa, Male, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mustafa, Male, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello et Salut :)

After living by myself for a year or so now, finally decided that i am sick of it and would love to get back to sharing a house with some awesome housemates.

LGBT friendly, anything friendly really as long as you are a nice human being :) :) :)

Preferably somewhere near Brunswick, Coburg, Preston, Carlton or Fitzroy, Northcote or Thornbury area where there's good bars and good food.

Prefer something with a back yard as I REALLY miss having a green space

we can catch up for a drink or a coffee first and get to know each other a bit more and what we do then take it from there

(This is starting to sound like an online dating profile now haha)

Here's a little bit about myself; 28 years old working full time at a financial services firm in the CBD

and on most weekends I work as a skydiving pilot in northern Victoria and aiming for an airlines career in the future as a commercial pilot.

very easy going and love to have a good company and a social life.
a bit of a coffee addict and enjoy cooking.

would like to keep this short and sharp so hit my inbox for more question or discussion :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mustafa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mustafa in one of these rentals