Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, Stanhope Gardens, Acacia Gardens, Glenwood, Blacktown, Quakers Hill, Parklea.

Zaffar, Male, 24, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Zaffar, Male, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! my name is Zaffar, I'm a 24 year old male and I'm a correctional officer. I'm a very clean and quiet person and I come from a strict background in cleanliness and good hygiene due to working in a military environment so I would prefer to stay with someone who is clean and tidy. Even though I'm a quiet person, I can be very social, outgoing and I can adapt to any environment. I currently live in a family of 9 people, so even though I'm looking for a place with less people, a loud or busy household from time to time wouldn't be a problem for me. I love animals and any household pets would also not be a problem for me (I love dogs!). I'm very friendly, I often go to the gym and I'm a boxer. In my free time I like to chill out, socialise, hang in my room and watch Netflix. I have a partner that I've been with for 4 years but she won't be coming with me, however it would be nice if the household I do stay at is okay with me having her over from time to time on the weekends and staying over some nights.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.