Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown, Glebe, Erskineville, Alexandria.

Andy, Male, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andy, Male, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 31st

About me


My name is Andy and I currently work as a Camera technician in Film and Television. I love surfing, playing guitar, film photography and motorcycles.

I am from Chile and moved to Australia when I was 9 and know how to speak fluent Spanish. Having moved from the south coast 4 years ago to study film I have lived in the inner west for 4 years.

I am a very good cook and enjoy shopping for fresh ingredients only to make delicious meals. In my spare time, I like to workout and go to the gym throughout the week around 4-5 times.

While working full-time I'm also studying Biology at Macquarie University.

Hope to be moving out very soon. ( I need to move Easter long weekend )


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Andy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andy in one of these rentals