Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Princes Hill, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Fitzroy North.

Joss, Male, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joss, Male, 21

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

One British dude looking for a place to call home. Easy going house mate looking for a place to live whilst studying at the University of Melbourne on an exchange year from the University of Manchester (UK).

Looking for a decent house, preferably in the Brunswick area with some students or young (ish) peeps. Chilled house would be ideal but would be nice to go out together on the weekends. Big coffee fan so I can make you a decent brew, into electronic music and everything else for that matter. I'm reading social anthropology so I'll be studying in the week but always up for a good chat with a cuppa (I'm British after all).

I am cycling fan and a race occasionally, did some track cycling back home on the velodrome and would love to take it up again here in Melbourne.

If I sound like the kind of person who would fit in in your house send me a message and hopefully we can sort something.

x

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Joss is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joss in one of these rentals