Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Archit, Male, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Archit, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 10th

About me

I am fairly neat and clean. I work full time as an Engineer and is also doing an online degree at the moment.
I don't smoke and don't have any pets. I have a car so I need parking. I am fairly social and enjoy my weekends with my friends.
I have been living in shared accomodation for 11 years now and have lived in 4 continents.

I have been living in this city for about 3 years now and have all the furniture for my room and some other. Interests include hiking, stand up comedy and history/politics. I'm friendly, easy going and chilled out. I am up for chat, laugh and a beer but also understand and respect everyone's social boundaries.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Archit is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Archit on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Archit
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Archit in one of these rentals