Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornton, Newcastle, Warners Bay, Charlestown.

Jason, Male, 33, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jason, Male, 33

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Currently renting with a nice couple, have been here for around 18 months and rented my own place for 5 years prior so rent on time is no issue.

I'm a full time software developer working in Newcastle, currently the drive is around 45 mins so hoping to move a little closer. I'm pretty easy going and respectful, in my spare time I don't mind the occasional beer with mates at the pub on the weekend after a game of cricket/soccer.

Looking for somewhere where I can still have a little space but don't mind socialising. My girlfriend lives out of the country but when she comes to visit we are barely home. There are 4 pets here currently (none are mine) so I'm quite happy to live with furballs/take care of them when needed if you have any.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Jason is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jason in one of these rentals