Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Matcham, Wyee, Jilliby, Ourimbah, Glenning Valley, Somersby, Holgate.

Terri, Female, 50, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Terri, Female, 50

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I love to cook, love Masterchef, love desserts. I do cake decorating sometimes so need a proper oven. Yes Im into the 50s but extemely young at heart with a good sense of humour. Im creative and arty. Which means I also need an area to setup painting etc. Im usually neat and tidy. Not noisy and dont have noisy friends. My dream would be to find a cottage to myself on acreage or share a large house on acreage. Need a tree-change. Love my TV and like my own space but happy to chat too.
Ive just finished studying so now in the process of getting back into the workforce. I dont have pets but would like to be able to have a cat if possible. Or just love yours.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Terri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Terri in one of these rentals