Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Viviane, Female, 31, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Viviane, Female, 31

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am moving from Newcastle to Wollongong on the 16th of June. I am looking for a place to live. I am a 32yo female, from Brazil but have been living in Australia for the past 3 years now, always sharing houses.
I am a junior doctor who just got a new job in Wollongong Hospital to start on the 18th.
I am pretty relaxed and easy going, like to do outdoors activities, having a good meal with beer or wine occasionally but work a lot and study a bit on my free time.
I would need some space in a garage to keep some stuff if not a problem.
I have a boyfriend who lives in Sydney but would come to wherever I am living most of the weekends however we usually spend most of the time out. Some weekends I will be going to Sydney or traveling somewhere else.
I am clean and tidy and look for a peaceful place to live in.
Let me know if you think I could fit in your place. I am planning to go check the places on the next two weekends.
Viv

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.