Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Pania, Female, 35, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Pania, Female, 35

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hey! First things first: I have an indoor cat. He’s a jerk, like all cats are but he’s also very friendly and cuddly.
I moved down here from Brissy last September and am loving it so far.
I’m very clean, reliable with rent and respectful of my fellow housemates and also where I live. I’m easygoing, and don’t mind hanging out with my flatties when we have the time. Nights in, watching Netflix and just chilling with the people who will hopefully become my friends.
I am not a huge party person and am looking for a quiet place where I can sleep properly and study because let’s be honest, sleep is the best! In saying that, I don’t mind being social and hanging at home with the flatmates and friends, and I’d love to explore some more of what the coast has to offer. Also super keen on getting a team together for trivia night somewhere so you must be willing to join haha.
Also I can provide references for myself and Milo, and more than happy to go on the lease as well.
If you’d like to know more please message me :)

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Pania on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Pania
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or