Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hannah, Female, 27, $300, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Hannah, Female, 27

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I'm Hannah. I'm a single female and work full time as a Paramedic for SA Ambulance (shift work). I have an adorable/hilarious French bulldog Alfie, that doesn't bark, bite or dig and is fully housetrained. As such, I'm a) looking for housemates that like dogs, and b) a house that has a large enough, enclosed backyard/courtyard with grass.

I go to the gym a lot, and my favourite things are travel, followed closely by coffee! I like getting out and about doing things on my days off (beach, visiting friends in the Hills, hikes, road trips), so you won't generally find me moping around at home. I've moved back to Oz after 3 years working and travelling abroad in Abu Dhabi, UAE.

I'm a very clean and tidy person (everyone says that I know, but I really am) and respectful of privacy but also up for a chat if you are.

Feel free to message me if you think I could work well at your place!

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Hannah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Hannah
Online 9 days ago
Verified:United Arab EmiratesWhat's this?
Free to Message