Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Prahran, Windsor, South Yarra, Toorak.

Sara (28), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sara (28)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 28 years old and from the UK. I've been in Melbourne for over a year now and now going through the sponsorship process, hoping to find a long term place to call home.
I work Monday to Friday 9-6 for an events & marketing agency and in my free time like to be active so am often out in the evenings playing netball, practicing yoga or at the gym. When I'm at home I enjoy cooking, baking and chilling out with a Netflix series and some wine. I’m a non smoker, love animals so happy to live with people who have dogs or cats.
Looking for a private room, preferably in a smaller house share with 1 or 2 other people and ideally with my own bathroom.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Sara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sara in one of these rentals