Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Andrés, Male, 29, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Andrés, Male, 29

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 2nd

About me

Hello everybody!

My name is Andrés, I come from Barcelona, and I’m in Australia to do my PhD at Macquarie University.

I'm looking for a nice place, with nice people and nice location to live.

I've been sharing a flat in Amsterdam during the last year, and before that I've been living in shared flats for almost 10 years in Barcelona... So, yes, I know almost everything about roommates, weekly cleaning and shared dinners... :)

I am 29 yo, gay, clean, tidy and outgoing. I enjoy talking with flatmates, but also enjoying time by my own.

I like cooking and share meals with roomies. I also enjoy outdoors, cycling, movies, netflix... a normal guy.

Not a party animal, I prefer having dinner with friends or chilling at home... but sometimes partying is also nice.

If you think I can be your next flatmate message me!

I'm also available for teaming-up!

Cheers!

:)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Andrés is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Andrés on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Andrés
Online 6 days ago
Verified:SpainWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Andrés in one of these rentals