Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sercan, Male, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sercan, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

September 23rd

About me

Hello everybody,

I am a 25 years old guy from Turkey who is working full time as an electrical engineer in the city centre. Current landlord pulled a last one on me so I am looking for a new place to stay for a couple of months as my visa is going to expire in 9th of January (applying for the PR though).

Even though I enjoy being in my room and watch the Office for the thousandth time, I wouldn't say no to any invitations for any activity, and you'll like me more in time as I may seem like a little bit shy at first.

I always keep my surroundings clean and can cook great food if a recipe is within my reach.

Inner city areas are my likely preference, but I'll still consider any other place if it's close to the public transport.

Pets are big plus. Cool household is even bigger plus.

Preferably: West Melbourne, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Richmond, Abbotsford, Hawthorn, Footscray

Less preferably: Brunswick, Clifton Hill, Coburg, Maribyrnong, South Melbourne, Burnley, South Yarra, Port Melbourne

Private messages are always welcomed.
Don't you wish your housemate was cool like me?

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sercan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sercan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sercan
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sercan in one of these rentals