Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reid, Hackett, Acton, Macquarie, Ainslie, Campbell, Bruce, Aranda, Watson, Deakin, Dickson, Downer, Fyshwick, Kingston, Forrest, Turner, Lyneham, Belconnen, Braddon, O'Connor.

Thomas, Male, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Thomas, Male, 22

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

September 26th

About me

Hey there, I am Thomas.

I grew up in Paris and studied Earth Sciences in both Paris and Zürich (five months). For the next three to four years I will be studying at the Research School of Earth Sciences of the ANU as a PhD candidate.

I am definitely easy-going, love listening to music, enjoy meeting up and partying with friends as well as watching movies or playing games.
Not the best cook, expect me to try, but success is not always there !
Most importantly I would say, always paying attention to others and ready to give a hand !

I am up for a Skype if you consider it helpful, just send me a message.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Thomas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thomas in one of these rentals