Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hugh, Male, 23, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Hugh, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey there!

My name is Hugh and im currently looking for a place to move into asap.

A little bit about me: I moved to melbourne in April 2016 from NZ, I have been working fulltime since i got here, and in my spare time i like to listen to music, play video games or work on my car/with computers :)

I would consider myself to be bubbly, approachable and caring.

I'm a pretty relaxed person who is very tidy and respectful of other people's needs, and also enjoys being social and having the occasional drink and going out. I have a very pretty kitty that is about a year and a half old! He is very well behaved and adorable.

Hope you find my listing of interest and hope to hear from you soon!

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Hugh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Hugh on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Hugh
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Hugh in one of these rentals