Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lauren, Female, 24, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lauren, Female, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

October 27th

About me

I am a super friendly student from Melbourne currently completing my post-grad studies. I have an internship organised in Orange for Nov-Dec this year and am looking for a place to stay.
I have a background in wildlife conservation, entomology, and museum studies. I love the outdoors and go hiking all the time. I also enjoy doing pilates and kickboxing, photography, reading, and binge-watching tv shows and movies.
I am reliable and tidy, and will always pull my own weight with house chores. I love pets and would be cool living with any. While I like meeting new people and hanging out I am also the type to need my own space from time to time. So if you're looking for someone who is fun and easy to get along with, but will also give you your own space and quiet, then I'd love to hear from you :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lauren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lauren
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals