Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petrie Terrace, Paddington, Milton, Toowong, Auchenflower.

Travis, Male, 25, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Travis, Male, 25

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an independent guy who loves having a quality chat and connecting with people, I also very much value my own space and time.

Non-smoker and basically a non-drinker although I do indulge on the rare occasion just for the taste of a good beer.

My career path at the moment is in strength coaching/training. I currently train clients at a private gym in Milton. Most of my time is dedicated to training as a competitive powerlifter, teaching myself to play guitar, watching netflix, growing the business or trying find some people to head to the beach.

I'm looking too move in with young or older professionals following their own career path, with life and business experience from all walks of life. An environment of people that are looking to grow in personal and business life would be ideal.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Travis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Travis in one of these rentals