Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda West, Saint Kilda East, Elwood, Saint Kilda.

Laura (22) & Hannah (23), $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laura (22) & Hannah (23)

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are two friends looking to move into a house in either Elwood or St Kilda. We're open to either one person for a three bedroom, or joining with another pair for a four bedroom. A bit about us:

Laura: I am a full time Media and Communications Consultant, working in Melbourne's CBD. I'm from country NSW and I'm a fairly laid back girl who provides an endless supply of terrible banter and chill. I love my work, my sport, reading books and riding my horses so I am often quite busy. However, I am so down for a night of shenanigans here and there! I love communal TV watching and wine drinking. I am a die hard animal enthusiast so if you have pets I will volunteer as pet sitting tribute. My ideal house dynamic is one where we can all be friends and do things like enjoy TV/movies together or occasionally go and explore Melbourne's bars.

Hannah: I'm currently working in Communications with the Victorian government and will hopefully continue with similar work next year. When I'm not binge watching RuPaul's Drag Race, you can find me cooking experimental vegan meals, napping on the beach and/or rapping the rap parts of Beyonce's songs. I'm also a keen Irish dancer (yep, actually), currently learning Spanish and I care about animal rights and defending our oceans. Dance, work and Spanish keep me pretty occupied but an ideal housemate would be keen for the occasional wine/movie night in or sharing a meal here or there. Bonus points if you hate coriander!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Laura & Hannah are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura & Hannah in one of these rentals