Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lyneham, Gungahlin, Crace, Harrison, Queanbeyan, Ngunnawal, Kingston, Curtin, Bruce, Kambah, Aranda, Calwell, Wanniassa, Woden, Tuggeranong, Belconnen, Braddon, Lyons, Weston Creek.

Kylie, Female, 30, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kylie, Female, 30

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm friendly, easy-going, conscientious, neat and tidy and pretty quiet. I work full time as a vet nurse, a job I absolutely love. In my spare time you'll find me relaxing, watching a movie or TV show, going to markets, out for dinner or walking my dog. I'm in no way a party animal, though I'm not opposed to a glass of wine or two. I like to keep a clean house and nothing annoys me more than people who can't clean up after themselves.

I really have no huge preference to suburbs in Canberra.

So yes, I have a dog. I also have two cats. Tommy is a 6yr old DSH who does nothing but sleep. Maxie is about 1.5yrs, also DSH. She's very sweet and a bit of a homebody. Roy is a small poodle mix, 7kg, about 1yr old, quite timid when he first meets people but a real character once he's happy and comfortable. The cats are outside during the day, inside at night and, being a vet nurse, I'm lucky enough to be able to take Roy with me to work every day! Both cats are litter trained and Roy is house trained. All three are up to date with vaccinations, worming and flea treatment. Can provide referees.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kylie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kylie in one of these rentals