Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Potts Point, Paddington, Chippendale, Ultimo, Sydney, Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown, Double Bay, Darlington, Darlinghurst.

Stefania
Verified

Early Bird27 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Stefania

About me

HELLO:)
I am Stefania, italian, doing a PhD in Physics and Engineering.
I have been living in Sydney for more than a year and I have one year and half left! I m looking for a room, 3/6/9/12 months, as you guys prefer. The only thing I know, I'd love to live with beautiful people and enjoy sharing time together!
I lived in shared house with others friends and I think it was the best experience I had: an occasion to be indipendent but at the same time I love to spend time with flatemates, having dinner together (I can cook you some Italian deli), planning activities during the weekend, inviting friends, chill.. I am calm but with a pinch of craziness, and if you wanna have fun, I ready to close my study book and go out, do sport, have a drink, go to the beach...
I speak Italian, English and French.
So what are you waiting for? Contact me! I am willing to have inspections now for renting the room from the 24th January cuz I ll be three weeks in Italy during January :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Stefania in one of these rentals on
Loading...