Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Erin, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Erin, Female, 24

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 1st

About me

24 years old, non smoker, foodie and coffee lover.
Currently Teaching outdoor education at a local school in Brightonl. Positive, energetic, laid back and social person who loves a red wine and tea of a night while watching a good old reality TV show (Take me out UK or First dates - ultimate favourites) and a good brewed coffee of a morning.

I love a comfortable and happy home so pride myself on being neat and tidy. Love to socialise time to time but understand the need for own space as well. Due to my job being in the outdoor and education industry, throughout the year there are times were I am away for a week or two with groups at a time. During school holidays I am somewhere in the world travelling and on weekends I'll either be exploring, down at the beach or chilling at home, wine in hand movie binging.

Am looking for people who are wanting to move out to the areas listed and find a house together. Looking at renting a 3- 4 bedroom house, so need another person. so if you are interested please message me.



Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Erin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Erin
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Erin in one of these rentals