Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cherry, Female, 57, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Cherry, Female, 57

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

So - a bit about me. I'm living in Sydney at the moment, having returned from some time overseas just under 2 years ago. I'm a mature, single female, I'm easy going and respectful of other's privacy and have great rental and professional/personal references.

I am an Australian Citizen of UK birth. I am sociable, happy to share a glass of wine, and the occasional meal, but I'm not looking for a party house. If I do share (I'm also looking for a granny flat style accommodation) then I prefer to only share with one or two others at the most.

I love living near nature, so a city house is not what I'm looking for.

I have two very well behaved pets - a cat called Kitwe (who is a very lazy neutered boy, sleeping most of the day and night away) and a beautiful (small) border collie called Mr Finn. Both are rescues and I actually brought Mr Finn back with me from South Africa (my cat is Australian and went with me to SA and came home again). They are both neutered and I keep them well groomed and clean. I walk my dog for 2 hours a day so he is a relaxed dog and causes no problems.

As you can tell I am very fond of my pets and take great care of them. They are clean, house-trained and my rental references for the last 7 years are for properties where they both lived with me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Cherry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Cherry on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Cherry
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cherry in one of these rentals