Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kelvin Grove, Wilston, Grange, Newmarket, Alderley, Albion, Windsor.

Joel, Male, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joel, Male, 28

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Entertaining, social, clean, respectful, relaxed and easy to get along with.

I'm Australian (28)- back from a number of years away for work (UK) and travel (lots of places). Happy to share an excess of ridiculous stories with you. I'm now working fulltime close to the city. I'm a hydrogeologist. Office-based with the occasional field work throughout regional Australia for short periods of time (1-2 weeks max).

I'm very active, constantly out and about and very social and talkative, (so please bear that in mind if you are a bit shy or quiet) . At the same time I respect privacy and everyone's right to their own time and space. I cook very well, clean well, always good for a chat or ideally a few drinks.

I'm looking to join an easy-going, chilled house; where everyone gets along, spends some time together every now and then, where all housemates have a relaxed, but mature approach to living with other people, and are able to deal with any issues in a proactive and positive manner.

I try to avoid living only for weekends, so do my best to enjoy myself during the week, whether that be gym, going out for dinner, having a few drinks, reading or watching a movie Mon-Thursday. By weekends I'll ideally be searching for a new place to have breakfast by morning, and a new place to drink by night, and somewhere in the sun between these times.

I come as a package deal with excellent coffee and a hammock.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Joel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joel in one of these rentals