Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tegan
Verified

Early Bird22 year old, female
$220/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tegan

About me

Hi everyone , I'm looking for a place to call home for at least the next 6 months if not longer!
I'm 21, I love make up, a quiet night in or a night out but I’m often working or studying. I am a very relaxed tidy person who is social loves to socialise but also loves some down time relaxing or watching a movie. I do have a car so I would need some sort of parking. I'm happy to share or cook my own food would love to sit down catch up and have a meal with each other ever now and again. I also loving going out for brunch, lunch or dinner and exploring what Melbourne has to offer. I work at a nightclub every Saturday night and Mecca throughout the week and on the weekend then studying between times πŸ˜„ Please no cats (I'm allergic) but I'm fine dogs and love them! I am looking for a private room something that is close to public transport as I travel into the city for uni. I have a queen bed and a desk and a few other items if needed otherwise they can stay in storage. My dad is also a removalist so handy for the move! 😊
Message me if you have something that will suit, would love to come and have a look at your available room and meet you! 😊

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Tegan in one of these rentals on
Loading...