Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melanie

Early Bird21 year old, female
$185/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Melanie

About me

ATTENTION: In Desperate Need of a Private Bedroom in a Sharehouse, With Mostly Females :-)

Hello Everyone

My name is Melanie, I am 21 turning 22 in April and I currently work part-time in a retail department store in Brisbane City. I have been working in the retail industry for over 5 years now and enjoy communicating with people and helping them to find what they are looking for. My cultural background is Sri-Lankan and Indian, and I was born in Brisbane.

What makes me a great person to live? I respect peoples privacy and space, I am an independent individual that is responsible and will pay the bills and rent on time. I don't drink or smoke and I am not a party person, so you wouldn't need to worry about that :-) In addition, I enjoy a good chat and would love to get to know my housemates over dinner.

What do I like to do for fun? On the weekend I love to catch up with friends over coffee or go to Southbank. I also enjoy spending time on my own watching Netflix and going for walks to clear my mind.

P.S The maximum I can afford is $185 per week including all bills, please only message me if your post is under $185 or under and includes all bills:-)

Thanks for reading and I look forward to hearing from you soon

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Melanie in one of these rentals on
Loading...