Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Docklands.

Xiella, Female, 20, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Xiella, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 15th

About me

Hi I'm Xiella, a 20 yo international student and working part time in hospitality. I'm friendly, tidy, clean, quiet, respectful of someone's privacy and great to live with 😊
I'm experienced in house-sharing but now I'm looking for 2 bedrooms apartment in Docklands. Would prefer to share with one female housemate, so 2 people in total to keep the place spacious and tidy. I'm also keen for team-ups!
Typically, I'm always busy with study and work. I keep everything to myself, and when home I usually stay in my bedroom. However I would never mind chatting and having fun with my housemates! :D
I’m also a considerate housemate so you’ll have no problem sharing household chores with me.

I'm going to start my almost full-time work commencing in January - up until February 2019 hence I need to relocate to the city around 15th of January.

My max budget is $310 per week for private room.

In my leisure time, I love exploring Melbourne, travelling around, and trying lots of food 😊

I have also been doing inspection, so if you'd like to join me, shoot me a message and let's grab a coffee!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Xiella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Xiella in one of these rentals