Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Chloe, Female, 26, $300, LGBT+, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Chloe, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 4th

About me

Hey! I'm a down to earth chill girl who loves wine and cheese, a lot. I'm a sociable person who loves catching up after a long day but I also appreciate space and time alone. I start work at 6am every day so I'm up really early and usually go to bed early as well during the week. Weekends are for hangovers, Netflix, friends or excerise for you know, balance.

My current roommate and myself live in Marrickville but are wanting to move to Surry Hills or Glebe area. Preferably would like to live with a couple or guys to balance it all out!

I also come with a cute Maltese who is 4 and is my best friend. He is quite and keeps to himself and just genrallt chills around.

Message if I sound like I would fit into your home!

Working full time
LGBT+
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Chloe on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Chloe
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Chloe in one of these rentals