Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Edge Hill, Stratford, Redlynch, Mount Sheridan, Bayview Heights, Whitfield, Brinsmead, Cairns City, Cairns, Cairns North.


Early Bird30 year old, female

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Emma

About me

I'm a 30yr old female who has moved from Victoria to Cairns at the beginning of last year. I am employed full time at a local school as an Outdoor Education Teacher which means I spend my working hours between school and out and about on camps every now and again. Outside of work I enjoy being out and about and checking out some of the wonderful walks, waterfalls, and swimming holes on offer in the region. Sporting wise I'm into mountain biking, road cycling, and dabble in the odd triathlon. So obviously I have a couple of bikes which require a secure place to keep them. I am a social person who is keen to make a few more new friends in Cairns and enjoy a few drinks. At home I am clean, respectful and would ideally like to live with people who are keen to share a meal and a couple of wines/beers every now and again.
A few extra things to note...I like to bake, so if you like eating baked goods we'd be a good match. I cannot live with cats, even if they are outside. Dogs are fine, in fact they're awesome!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent