Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Maz, Male, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maz, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Maz local citizen living in Sydney from last 7 year. I lived at GoldCoast , Brisbane Adelaide and few months in Melbourne. I worked in E-commerce and DropShipping Business . I did plenty of travel here and there around the country. I travel overseas in my holidays.
Now this month i am planning to do something new in my field. I am moving to new place to start studying (Graphic Design) .I'll keep to myself or I can be your best friend, whatever works. I always say " FIND YOUR TRIBE " & life will be more cool. I am Truely a Minimalist . Normally when i am working get home around 6pm and head to the gym after work. Like to keep busy on weekends then do the occasional Netflix binge when I am not. I am into my tunes (mainly the triple J variety) .
I like sociable housemates who don't hide in their room. Always good to have a company when watching sports and going through movies/Netflix. Personal space is obviously pretty important too. I am on Intermittent Fasting (IF 23:1 OMAD ) routine from last 1.5 years however I really like to cook sometimes for friends.
I am looking for cyclist friends as well so it would be great if some one who is already a cyclist there. I can't do that in Sydney due to high volume of traffic and expensive insurance .

Shoot me any questions if you have them. I am looking for long Term place for 9 or 11 months. I am quite reserved, easy going, respectful and tidy. Preferably looking to share with just one other but open to sharing with two in the right circumstances. I won't know any one in this city so I'm excited to meet some new people.

I'm punctual with the payments, relaxed, easy going and likes to keep things clean and tidy. I have good rental history , previous owners references will be provided on demand . I always pay on time .
Looking to share with someone Fun and like-minded! :)

Thank you
Maz

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Maz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Maz on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Maz
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Maz in one of these rentals