Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Danya, Female, 33, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Danya, Female, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm a half Kiwi half Egyptian that just moved to Sydney for a career change to study interiors. I'm looking for somewhere to stay from now for a minimum of 4 - 6 months with the option to extend. My school is located in North Sydney and I would be commuting there. I'm looking to live in Milsons Point or Kirribilli, and would consider North Sydney as well. If I found something great on the other side of the bridge I would consider it too :)

I'm an easygoing girl that loves cooking, solo travel, the beach, yoga, fat cats and a good laugh... I’ve lived in many countries in my life for work, studies and pleasure, (including Canada, Qatar, Nigeria, US, Bahrain, UK and Egypt) and... I am so excited to explore Australia! I'm looking for a space to share that is clean and comfortable :) I'd prefer my own bathroom but would consider sharing if the place is amazing!
Ideally, I would like to live with a young professional, preferably female, or a respectful and clean male haha or a mix of male and female in the house. I like living with people who are super cool, lots of fun but also serious when it comes to work. I enjoy my own space and respectful of others and their space. Because I will be a busy design student, I'm keen on a large room I can work in with lots of light as I will spend lots of time in it drawing etc. :)
Am up for exploring the city, am new to Sydney and love the outdoors!
Looking forward to finding a house companion who is up for occasional nights out dinner and drinks and nights in with tv marathons and ice cream! When we aren't busy with work that is ;)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Danya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Danya
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Danya in one of these rentals