Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Erskineville, Newtown, Paddington.

Paul, Male, 24, $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Paul, Male, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a mature 24 year old young professional originally from Scotland and have lived in Sydney for almost 3 years now. I work in sales in the financial services industry and I'm career focused therefore during the week I usually work until 6ish then go to the gym.

Boring bit out of the way... I play in a football (soccer) team, I'm a sociable guy and I would say I am easy going with a decent (although sometimes dark) sense of humour. I wouldn't say I have OCD when it comes to cleaning but I can't handle living in a dirty place. If keeping the place clean isn't of great importance then it probably wouldn't work. I'm more than happy to chip in and/or pay for a cleaner.

If you have decent banter, like to socialise at weekends and are easy going then we will get along. Probably looking to share with people older than myself and not with students/backpackers. My lease runs out in Feb so would be looking to move in later this month and can start viewing places asap. I think its always a good idea to grab a drink for a chat somewhere as well if you're up for that!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paul in one of these rentals