Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Annika & Adam, 34-35, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Annika & Adam, 34-35

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 1st

About us

Hello! we have recently moved to Melbourne from sunny Brisbane. What were we thinking you might say... we are looking for a place to call home to enjoy the beautiful city of melbourne.

We both work in professional fulltime jobs (Monday to Friday) in the city and docklands.

We have furnishings for a bedroom (a built in wardrobe would be nice!) but not much else at the moment.

We have been together for 10 years, we love travel and have now lived in 4 Australian cities. We are responsible, independent and well house trained. We enjoy cinema, yoga, bush walking, music and gardening. When we're not at work or exploring our new city, you might find us cooking a meal, having a wine or whisky or watching tv.

We look forward to meeting new people, but respect housemates space and privacy and happy to do our own thing too.

Have to move by mid January, but could move sooner for the right place.

(We do have a car so off street parking is a priority)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Annika & Adam are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Adam
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Annika & Adam in one of these rentals