Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chelsea, Bonbeach, Mordialloc.

Charlotte, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Charlotte, Female, 24

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a very respectful and clean housemate, I will always pay my rent on time and easy to get along with, love a chat with a cup of tea or glass of wine but also respect and allow quiet time after a busy work/school day. I always clean up after myself, I'm a veggie so you won't find much mess around the kitchen as I usually just use a rice cooker or roast vegetables in the oven ;) I'm pet friendly, but have no pets.

I'm currently returning from being overseas for two months so would like to have a room secured for before I get home. we could facetime or skype. that would be greatly appreciated.
I'm going to be studying Nutrition and Dietietic Medicine in Melbourne CBD and working part-time so I will be busy during the week and weekends.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Charlotte is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Charlotte in one of these rentals