Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cori, Female, 17, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Cori, Female, 17

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 10th

About me

Just looking for place to stay until I get on my feet. As a person who moved out of home at 16, started paying my own tuition fees and became a self starting person, I can confidently say that I know how to look after and care for a house respectfully. I care very much about the privacy of others and expect it to be returned. I'm not a loud person or very social, I keep a house quiet and clean. However I am a very bright person, up for a good chat and a laugh. I enjoy getting to know people.

I'm looking for bills to be included in the rent price.

I keep fish, so pets would have to be allowed. Although they wouldn't take up too much room, they can stay in the room if that is desired.

Looking for anywhere in Adelaide that's close to shops and essential places.

I'll be looking to move in November unless the property is near Andrews Farm, to which I could move immediately.

At this stage I will be looking at $200 rent, however once I get out of school and move from part time into a full time job I should be able to afford more.

I do have a partner looking to move with me, however we've realised that it's unrealistic to expect us to move together. But if it's possible that would be great.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cori is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Cori on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Cori
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cori in one of these rentals