Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashwood, Burwood East, Box Hill South, Burwood, Camberwell, Ashburton, Glen Iris, Blackburn South, Glen Waverley, Forest Hill, Chadstone.

Chelsea, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chelsea, Female, 22

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! I'm moving up to Melbourne in the next month or so to study up at Deakin Uni in Burwood. I currently live in Bendigo (central vic) which is about 90 minutes away. I will be a full time student at Deakin, and will be travelling down to Bendigo every second weekend for work (at least until I get sick of doing that, then I'll get a job in Melbourne).
I'm looking to live in a shared house with about 2 or 3 other people, and would prefer to live as close to the Burwood area as possible but I don't mind travelling if I find an awesome house.

I love socialising & meeting new people, drinking lol, binge watching everything and I have a weird thing about ordering a chicken parma everywhere I eat. Ironically I also like (trying) to keep fit. Also sorry for the awkward photo. The only recent photos I have of me all feature an alcoholic bev in my hand or are a group pic so this photo will have to do.

I am happy to live with people either studying or working :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chelsea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chelsea in one of these rentals