Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tayla, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tayla, Female, 22

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for 2-3 other people to team up with to find a rental around the Hills District. I would be willing to pay extra for the main bedroom.
I am 22 years old and work full time as a marketing consultant. I also have a 6 year old english staffy named Kevin. He got hit by a car when he was 1 so he has problems with his back legs, nerve/spinal damage and a plate in his front shoulder. This worsens when he is outside in the cold so most of the time he is inside with me. Because of this, I would need to find a place that allows pets. However, he is not good with other dogs so would need to be the only animal in the house.
In my spare time I am usually out with friends. I appreciate a clean house and respect having own space. Contact me if you would like to chat further.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Tayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tayla in one of these rentals