Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Chippendale, Camperdown, Newtown, Forest Lodge, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Allan, Male, 24, $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Allan, Male, 24

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an exchange student from University of Copenhagen (Denmark, born and raised as well) and currently studying at University of Sydney. Since I got chinese roots, I speak a little cantonese beside Danish and English with an undefineable accent ;). I am studying Master of Pharmacy and going to stay here until end November. (Cliché alert!) I am a chill person who likes to travel and foooood ;). I am a very social person who likes to hang out with other people, eating together (home or restaurant), watch a movie, play some FIFA, go on trips, go on bars etc. and respecting other persons privacy at the same time. I have lived in a dorm the last 4 years, so I know how to behave in a shared house and keep everything tidy.
I am primarily looking for a place with other persons/students who are social and would like to
make the place a home and not just a hotel and perhaps discover Sydney/Australia together.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Allan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Allan in one of these rentals